Room 353 Events

The events listed are upcoming activities for room 353.

<January 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
Winter Break
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Beginning of Snowshoeing and Cross Counrty Skiing Month (PE)
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Beginning of Snowshoeing and Cross Counrty Skiing Month (PE)
14
15
6:30p P.T.A.
16
17
18
19
20
Beginning of Snowshoeing and Cross Counrty Skiing Month (PE)
21
No School - Dr. Martin Luther King Day
22
23
1st Semester/2nd Quarter ends
24
No School - Release Day
25
No School
26
27
Beginning of Snowshoeing and Cross Counrty Skiing Month (PE)
28
2nd Semester/3rd Quarter begins
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
10:15a Ice Week (PE)
5
6
7
8
9
http://burroughs.mpls.k12.mn.us/Ms_B_s_Calendar.ics
Monday, January 21, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, February 04, 2019 10:15 AM
Monday, February 11, 2019

Join us at 9:15 to watch our video of our "How to..." Presentations.

Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 8:00 AM
Monday, February 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019 11:35 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 to Sunday, April 07, 2019
Monday, April 08, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:30 AM
Friday, May 24, 2019 9:10 AM
Monday, May 27, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 to Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:30 PM