Room 353 Events

The events listed are upcoming activities for room 353.

<December 2017>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
9:30a Fall MAP - Math
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Winter Break
26
27
28
29
30
31
Winter Break
1
2
3
4
5
6
http://burroughs.mpls.k12.mn.us/Ms_B_s_Calendar.ics
Monday, December 25, 2017 to Friday, January 05, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018

Join us at 9:15 to watch our video of our "How to..." Presentations.

Thursday, February 15, 2018 4:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 8:00 AM
Monday, February 19, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Monday, April 02, 2018 to Friday, April 06, 2018
Monday, April 09, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018