Room 353 Events

The events listed are upcoming activities for room 353.

<March 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
6:30p P.T.A.
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
3rd Quarter ends
28
No School - Release Day
29
11:35a No School
30
Spring Break
31
Spring Break
1
2
3
4
5
6
http://burroughs.mpls.k12.mn.us/Ms_B_s_Calendar.ics
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019 11:35 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 to Sunday, April 07, 2019
Monday, April 08, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:30 AM
Friday, May 24, 2019 9:10 AM
Monday, May 27, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 to Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:30 PM