Room 353 Events

The events listed are upcoming activities for room 353.

<November 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
30
31
1st Quarter ends
1
No School
2
No School
3
4
5
2nd Quarter begins
6
7
8
9
7p "Fall for Burroughs" Silent Auction
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
No School
22
No School - Happy Thanksgiving
23
No School
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
http://burroughs.mpls.k12.mn.us/Ms_B_s_Calendar.ics
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018 to Sunday, January 06, 2019
Sunday, January 06, 2019 to Thursday, January 31, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 6:30 PM
Monday, January 21, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, February 04, 2019 10:15 AM
Monday, February 11, 2019

Join us at 9:15 to watch our video of our "How to..." Presentations.

Thursday, February 14, 2019 4:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 8:00 AM
Monday, February 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019 11:35 AM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 to Sunday, April 07, 2019
Monday, April 08, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:30 AM
Friday, May 24, 2019 9:10 AM
Monday, May 27, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 to Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 6:30 PM