Home > News
And the Winners Are...
Monday, November 19, 2012 10:50 AM

Congratulations to our recent SCORE award winners. Thank you for going above and beyond!

·      Leif Stoa for helping set up a new program to ease the Silent Auction check-out process
·      Amy Hasbargen and Beth Gyllstrom for organizing an amazing Silent Auction event
·      Katie Lervick and Paula Huber-Williams for a great leadership on the Book Fair
·      Amy Jo Hyde and Sandy Zappia Collins for a wonderful Book Fair Cafe and introducing more nutritious options for
·      Joanne Rosenstein and Mary Thill for organizing a successful Fall Clean up; and
·      Sean McGinnis for getting us all our highly-used student directories. 

SCORE awards are for parents, teachers, and staff who go above and beyond for the Burroughs community. Anyone can nominate someone and anyone can get nominated. The nomination form is online in the PTA section.