Name
Room
Position
Email
Phone
Adam Marshall

Support

Adam.Marshall@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Patrick Winkle

District IT Support

  
Cory Dawson

Main Office

AE

Cory.Dawson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Pone Vongsouvan

318

AE/Test Admin/Webmaster

Pone.Vongsouvan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Maggie Hogan

153

School Psychologist

Margaret.Hogan@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Sarah Collins

314

EL

Sarah.Collins@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Maggie Dering

106

Speech Clinician

Maggie.Dering@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Gena Pavek

216

Speech Clinician

Gena.Pavek@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Kim Galloway

334

SERT

kim.galloway@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Rose Gebhart

343

SERT

rose.gebhart@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Beth Alvarez

153

Social Worker

beth.alvarez@mpls.k12.mn.us 
In This Section