Home > News
Vote Now for new Site Council Members
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 8:40 PM

Burroughs Site Council members represent the interests of all students and parents, and serve as a vital communication link to school administration and staff. There are three candidates for two open positions on the 2013-2014 Site Council: Dena Anderson, Joe Eskola and Dena McDonald-Watschke.

Read their responses to nomination form questions and then cast your votes now through May 15 at https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/sitecouncilelect. Paper and Spanish language ballots are also available in the Burroughs School office. If you have questions, please contact Steve Bieringer at (612) 381-7776 or Dave Keepper at (612) 812-8125.