Home > News
Congratulations to New PTA Officers
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 9:10 AM

Please join us in welcoming our incoming PTA officers who were elected at the April 24 meeting! Catherine Steigmann Lipinsky will serve as President, and Britt Waterman will serve as Vice President. Madeline Lohman will return as Secretary, Steven Connelly will transition to Treasurer, and Jennie Hartman will continue to serve as Volunteer Coordinator. PTA members will elect the incoming co-Treasurer at the September meeting.
We thank Angelena PhillipsKelly Robbert, and Stephanie Marolt for their many contributions and are grateful for their service on the leadership board of the Burroughs PTA!
The board is filled for the 18-19 school year, but there are many ways to get involved: become a PTA member, serve as a committee chair, or attend regular monthly meetings. Thank you for your continued support of the Burroughs PTA. You can review the April meeting minutes here. Please feel free to email the PTA if you have any questions.